apec countriesAPEC card holders can fast track passport control at 21 APEC member economies:

 Australia  Hong Kong  Mexico  Russia
 Brunei  Darussalam  Indonesia  New Zealand  Singapore
 Canada  Japan  Papua New  Guinea  Chinese Taipei
 Chile  Republic of  Korea  Peru  Thailand
 China  Malaysia  Philippines  Vietnam


Terms & Conditions

FPC is a private company specializing in applications for global fast track and registered traveler services. We are not related to any government agency and cannot affect the outcome of your membership application. Please refer to our terms and conditions before purchasing our service. The PayPal fee is for the FPC application checking and processing service. You will be required to pay additional fees either at your interview or from the credit card provided on your application form. All fees for the service you are buying are explained on this webpage. We issue refunds when we have not processed your application. Please email us at with your refund request. FPC is not accountable for any information, omissions or errors written on the website or on the application form. The maximum liability for any circumstance will not exceed the purchase price.

  • No categories